Skip to content Skip to navigation


IRiSS Staff Members

Alice Chou headshot

Alice Chou

Financial Assistant
Afrooz Emami headshot

Afrooz Emami

Events and Building Manager

Isabel Lopez

Communications and Program Manager

Josh Quan

Academic Technology Specialist

Marie Toney

Administrative Services Manager
Carolyn Ybarra headshot

Carolyn Ybarra

Research Experience Program Manager
Chris Thomsen headshot

Chris Thomsen

IRiSS Executive Director